Vakttelefon

97 75 78 55

Kontakt

T: 55 56 04 00
F: 55 23 33 29
E: post@befas.no

Kontakt

Navn Stilling                                   Mobil E-post
Ole-Jørgen Fæø Daglig leder 90 99 81 17  ole@befas.no
Roger Edvardsen  Leder Drift, Nestleder BEFAS 93 24 71 98  roger@befas.no
Dagfinn Edvardsen  Operativ leder Drift 92 08 41 23  dagfinn@befas.no
Roar Barmen-Fløisand Leder Forvaltning 91 85 54 72  roar@befas.no
Jarle Lillevik  Nestleder Forvaltning 91 72 23 77  jarle@befas.no
Thomas Dale  Leder Prosjekt 90 55 25 74  thomas@befas.no
Andreas Solbakken Nestleder Prosjekt 97 03 24 14  andreas@befas.no
Anders S. Sagevik Økonomisjef 41 10 67 47 anders@befas.no
Inger Line Langhelle Leder Regnskap 95 27 17 26  inger.line@befas.no